Dragon’s Nest OBT

I’m gonna try out Dragon’s nest tomorrow, when OBT is released.  For whatever reason, I got deleted from the closed beta signup (dangit nexonnnn!).

I’ll be posting about it, though I don’t know how much I’ll like the game.

This entry was posted in Games, MMO. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dragon’s Nest OBT

  1. RiceCake says:

    You haven’t blogged in awhile 😦

    • nizmir says:

      No, I haven’t. I’m probably making too big a deal about his, but your comment just made my day 😐
      Anyhow, I’ve been bogged down by college apps and no screen capture software over the summer. I’ve stopped playing DN (got to lv 24 twice, haven’t played since late August) and gone back to MS. So… yea. Not sure what to say, I will probably get back to this stuff.

Leave a Reply

