Lv 80!

I finally made it to lv 80!

The Dual Blade Leveling quest is over though, so nothing happened.  However, I was able to equip my Dragon’s Tail, which had 4% critical.

Guess what?  Item critical does nothing for Dual Bladers.  If I had the ring, maybe it would help.  As it is, however, it only serves to make my damage look cooler.  4% isn’t much.

So I guess for a while I’ll be grinding at Gallos.  I can’t wait to get out of there, though.  I hate the place.

This entry was posted in Games, MapleStory, MMO. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lv 80!

  1. pbzallan says:

    aw man to bad you play in broa. congrats on leveling to 85

Leave a Reply

