Three More Days!

Just 3 more days until the release of Dual Blade!  I can’t wait!

I was going to design a crest, but unless I spend all of tomorrow doing it, I probably won’t finish (I have the design ready).  Meh.

So in 3 days, we’ll see just how much Nexon America has screwed maplers over with Dual’s cash shop skills.  I really hope it’s a low number, like the three that Evan had.  Maybe we’ll get lucky–at least they aren’t planning to remove the ability to create one.

I only have ~ 40 mil :P.  I wonder if I should go chaos hunting again, or maybe just work on my Bandit that has no steal.

There’s been a lot of confusion about the Adventurer’s Rings lately.  Some people have put up extremely detailed info about the return of the rings event, but I don’t see how they could have gotten their info.

I guess we’ll hear more about the patch by Tuesday.  I wonder what other events will be included…

This entry was posted in Games, MapleStory, MMO. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

