GMS: Dual Blader Announced!

I’m sure you know that Dual Blader is about to be released in Global Maplestory!  I guess it’s time to end my hiatus!

Dual Blader comes out on July 14th, fate willing, and will also come with an extra character slot.  Like Evan, though, some of its skills will be CS purchases.  However, I believe that it will be a permanent character and will not have a limited creation time.  We’ll just have to see.  This information, by the way, was found on Facebook.

I can’t believe it’s already here.  I’ve been so excited about this class, even more than I was for Aran ^^ .  It might not be a good idea, but I’m going in without any equips.  I mean, I was able to get my Aran to lv 120 with only a decent Guan Yu and a 7 atk work glove.  I’m pretty sure I can handle Dual Blader fine, though maybe I should try to get some more mesos beforehand.  I’m also considering a world change–Broa, although familiar, still worries me.  Isn’t it the most well-known for hackers?  At least now that I have a job, I can pay for the NX to buy the skills.

On another note, if you haven’t been following KMST, there’s been major changes there, as well as in other versions.  These changes include whole new skills, completely nerfed leveling exp requirements (up to 87%), different atk/def calcs, and the Resistance classes!  Crazy stuff.  Maybe I should postpone training my Dual Blader until the revamp comes.  It’ll certainly make leveling easier.

That’s all for now.  You’ll be hearing more from me about Maplestory once DBL comes out.  I may make some videos for it, too.  After July 16th, I’ll have much more free time… to use to study for SAT’s, I guess….

This entry was posted in Games, MapleStory, MMO. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

