I’m back!

Hi everyone! <waves to empty seats>  I’m glad to say that after preparing for finals and SAT’s, I have returned to this blog.  I’m not sure how well it’s doing, given that I have not posted for maybe months, but I will try to keep it updated as much as possible.

First and foremost, I have pretty much quit Maplestory.  Until Dual Blade comes out, I will probably not post about the game.  By the way, if you have yet to hear, KMST got new classes again.  Although I am excited about new characters, I’d prefer new high-leveled content other than bosses.

What has happened while I was gone:

I’ve been playing many MMO’s, including Perfect World, IMO (iPhone MMO), Grand Fantasia, Fiesta, Cloud Nine, and Ghost X.  There are a few more, but I can’t think of them right now.  I will be posting things mostly about Wonderking, Ghost X, and Grand Fantasia, perhaps Dragonica as well.

Now, I must figure out what I plan on doing with this blog.  I have been considering for some time to start a video blog in which I review games and such.  The downside of that is that I would have to record and edit the video, which would take large amounts of time.  Given that it’s almost summer and all I am doing is taking a course at a community college, I may try once or twice.

Another thing I have been considering is creating a developer’s blog–I am currently designing apps for the iPhone and could post my work up on this website.  That, however, would mean rare updates, as I don’t really want to spread my ideas while projects are in rough development.

So, after that wall of text, I am here to say that I am back!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

